You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Materialistic Science Thinks Consciousness Is Just a Bunch of Random

in ecoTrain4 months ago

Bingo, bullseye, royal flush, avante garde, you win.

I had a story to tell you but Mr. Orange just...and so I forgot. Ah, forgetting is remembering.

I was in college. I had friend who was a veteran and on the GI Bill. He studied anthropology. We were talking and I mentioned Leaky - the Lucy guy and replied, You accept the facts as he gave them but a lot of anthropologists do not accept the evidence he has "found." A lot of anthropologists believe he created the evidence.

It was a shock.

As time went by, No one truly knows the rate of decay of carbon14. Petroleum is not fossil fuel. But I think somethings are true about relativity and Einstein.

Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72