Photography #18: A lovely and relaxing view of a sunset

in ecoTrain4 years ago

vpsz27.jpg

A lovely and relaxing view of a sunset


Good day everyone, hope everything is okay. Today I will share with you another aptitude of my photography in titled "A lovely and relaxing view of a sunset".

While watching the sun to go down I witnessed another amazing and a lovely view of a sunset. The view is so relaxing that makes you fall in loved to mother nature.

This picture was captured last July 24, 2020.



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. I hope you will appreciate my photos that I will publish.🙏



@jearo101

Sort:  

Hola amigo realmente es una hermosa vista relajante, el amanecer y las puestas de sol son un espectáculo natural realmente bello.
Gracias por compartir esa hermosa foto, saludos y éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59