Flower Survival Daily Monitoring #:04

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Im here again for our daily monitoring to my flower that I planted. Still we have in our mind that questioned, if this plant can really survived. So to continue again, today will be the 4th day.

odfqac.jpg

And as I have said yesterday that maybe yesterday or today I will transfer the plant outside so that it can gain vitamins. And so take a look of this, I transfered it just now. But sad to say I think Mr. Sunshine will not show up.

i3ofat.jpg

And since Mr. Sunshine wont show up, I watered the plant instead. My mother once told me that:

" If you always water the plant theres a big chance of possibility that the plant your caring of will surely survived"☺☺☺

u3g8xh.jpg

Thats all for now. Keep safe always. God Bless and thank you for reading and supporting always into my blog.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74