Flower Survival Daily Monitoring #:01

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

dkv6a0.jpg

Last night here in the Philippines I posted about the stem that I found and planted it. And asked if this flower will survive. And I mentioned there that Im going to monitor the said plant starting today.

a35mxh.jpg

And so here it is, I prepared a water in a small basin to water the said plant. I didnt let it put outside yet. I will wait for 3 days before I transfer it outside. That's what I learned to my mother when I saw her planting some plants. Im hoping that this plant:

" can have another chance of life to live."

Thats all for now everyone. Keep safe always. Take care always. God bless and thank you for your unending support to my blog always.☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83