En/Sp // I got a question... WTF🤬 is this???! (Debate)

in ecoTrain4 years ago (edited)

I got a really important question for you piwi, the scientific, or you the conspiracies lover, or you just bbored person 😑 piwi... If the white light it's the moon 🌙 WTF IT'S THE BLUE LIGHT ?? Any theory? (Ps : I didn't edit the pic at all) ... I toke it the last full moon (the pink moon "they" call it) anyway, till today i didnt see this detail of the pic... ///regunta para los más científicos,👩‍🔬👨‍🔬 conspiranoicos o rayados varios🧜‍♀️🧚‍♂️🧙‍♂️.... Si lo blanco es la Luna....¿ Que coño es la luz azul esa que hay en el cielo❓alguna teoría?! Hice la foto en la última 🌙 luna llena, pero hasta hoy no me había fijado en el detalle de la luz //

IMG_20200418_083214.jpg

OPEN DEBATE AND OPINIONS

IMG_20200418_082422.jpg

Sort:  

looks like a small lens flare, i get them all the time when photographing toward the sun...

It's probably a tiny chip on your lens. I have one on one of my lenses too. It's a shame when this happens. It will appear when you put it at a certain angle of the light.

I hope not! My mobile its kind of new... Just 2 months, and i am in quarantine for half of the time hahaa xD i ll check it!! 🧐

It's some sort of lens flare. These are pretty common. If it is always in the same spot of your photo when it shows up, it's probably a chip. If it moves, it could be light reflecting from elsewhere, or a dirty lens. Hopefully it is just something on your lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69