You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs Universe keeps giving us all the time

in ecoTrain4 years ago

I think I'm gonna start each day, not only with gratitude, but with the silent prayer to the Divine that I may be open and see-hear the signals and signs as they come. That I might be aware... and receptive & responsive.


Thanks for posting in the ecoTrain community! We will be focusing our support and upvotes here.

From now on please post from our community page and then use any tags you like at:
https://steempeak.com/c/hive-123046

Then we can all see you and keep supporting your posts!
Keep up the great posts, blogging, photographs, vlogging & inspiration.

With Love From ecoTrain

Sort:  

I try to make a conscious effort then again somewhere slip it. But I am very mindful about my dreams and maintain a dream journal. I have observed that a lot of major events in my life has started to enfold in my dreams as much as early as 2 to 3 years before it actually happens, so this is something I am building up on further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37