You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival through home grown food as the new skill for all

in ecoTrain4 years ago (edited)

I read this post on a warm, dry season morning in Chiang Mai, Thailand, where one of my big jobs today is to prepare a new bed for veggies when the rains come. :)

You are SO RIGHT that this is the new-critical-life-skill EVERYone is going to need. Living off my lemongrass & onions & herbs alone gonna be a bot grim. LOL. I think today's other priority is to buy that pasisonfruit vine I've been thinking about for weeks, and to plant it. :)

Shared this post to the @c-squared curation community to help grow your support.


Keep up the great posts, blogging, photographs, vlogging & inspiration.

With Love From ecoTrain

Sort:  

Great to hear your efforts there, yes let's ramp up production at home this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61