You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Announce - Excel For All

Some are unsure how to keep track of contests, or user activity and some are unsure how Excel can help them improve their community

I think she means us @plantstoplanks @cheese4ead @foxyspirit hahaha!

I use SteemPeak for my steem activities right now (both on phone and pc) so I'm probably missing a lot of stuff related to the communities and steemit's beta site.

Still a bit confuddled by it all but I think if our spreadsheets start to crack under the first bit of pressure (which I hope they don't) then we'll need to figure out communities and get some more pro help haha.

Sort:  

You are not the only ones, I can assure you of that. Although you might be the only ones to admit it 🤪

Hahaha well it's more me and Gaz than P2P and FS... I can hear the groans of despair from everyone when I utter the words... "I think we need another update to the spreadsheet" 🤣

"What? ANOTHER one?!"

I'm forever tweaking... There's always something that I missed 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63