Travel Community

I made the travel Community. Check it out if you like to post Travel Blogs.

I am a little sad I am the only subscriber, maybe you want to be the second?

Here it is!

8DD2CBD1-4478-460C-98DA-32FBF621E1EC.jpeg

This is my first community post, so I hope it works!

-@balticbadger

Sort:  

I was unaware this would show up in the normal news feed, is it? Still trying to learn the communities feature.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am on my phone, you can view normally the post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, thanks. for some reason I thought it would only show up in the community feed. I guess that’s coming later.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm arriving...but later 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Don’t be late! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried to subscribe, but I'm not sure if it worked - every time I hit refresh on the page, it still said 1 subscriber. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

It takes a while for the number to update.

Hmm, yeah the beta can still be a little finicky. Hopefully it worked! Thank you 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Subscribed. I'm going to Japan in May, and I'll share pics on here.

Awesome, looking forward to it! 👍🏻thanks for subscribing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I joined....now you have 3 :-)

Welcome to the party! 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66