You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting - how and when (and how and when not) / Posten - wann und wie (und wann und wie nicht)

in Tutorials4 years ago

Helpful tips :) my big dilemma is posts that grow too long - all by themselves! Planning a bit more before I start writing would be a good idea 😊

Sort:  

But I love your long posts. Not all have the same taste. I often do not read a book if it’s too short, best are serials with many parts and millions of pages. Which reminds me, Tad Williams has written a new novel... 😂

Sometimes long posts are good, and sometimes I'd like to vary them with a short post :)
What often happens is that I get too involved and get tired!
I like @akipponn's style - nice little snippets and always interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46