You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Protect And Serve?

in Deep Dives4 years ago

@zyx066, that is why I don't watch network news any longer. When I learned that the "news" was just what we send to the "other" nations about how wonderful we are, I quickly tuned out. Now, hmmm, what I watch is a hybrid online primarily from "the Useful Idiots", "Redacted tonight" and Tim Black. They pretty much give the "other side" of the news and are not nearly as entertaining as the Network News.
Good luck and quit getting angry!! Mitch

Sort:  

Thanks so much my friend! :-) I only recently discovered Tim Black when he covered Sanders' campaign in his unique way; Useful Idiots and Redacted Tonight I also watch on occasion and I agree with your assessment of all those channels; it's soothing the soul to hear that "other side" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63