You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pfizer Vaccine: Consequences in Serbia [eng/срп] Фајзерове вакцине: последице у Србији

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Poland was among the countries which dismantled the same scam in 2009, I was expecting better resistance from your doctors. I hope everything will be OK with your mother, @crypto.piotr.

As for two columns trouble, I think it is acceptable at Steempeak interface.

Sort:  

hi @lighteye

As for two columns trouble, I think it is acceptable at Steempeak interface.

IT surely is acceptable. But it does make reading so much harder, which surely will cause you to lose part of your readers.

But then, that's just my feedback (As a reader).

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43