You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Admits In Federal Court They Have No Evidence “Vaccines Don’t Cause Autism”

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Sorry, I can't comment much on this one. I fall on the other side of the fence, but I am not looking for a debate. I do support your right to post and believe what you want though, so I am going to upvote it.

Sort:  

Which side of the fence is that - one where mainstream “health” institutions need not be held accountable to making claims based on zero evidence that continues to endanger thousands of lives?

I'm not sold on the fact that vaccines cause autism. That's just me though. I understand many people have strong beliefs on both side.

It'd be interesting to see how your position shifted if your kids were one of the thousands affected...

Fair point, you are right, I don't have any kids. I have worked in a school district for close to twenty years with students who have any manner of issues including autism. Likewise my wife has worked directly with many autistic students through the years.

Belief is irrelevant.

Facts of what's actually happening are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68