My favorite sport is figure skating, ice-hockey and snowboarding

in Steemit-Sport2 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Today I want to take part in the competition in the Steemit-Sport community and share my favorite sports. I have several sports, but since I love winter most of all, my sports are winter. The first figure skating is a sport in which people move alone or in pairs to music on ice on skates and perform additional elements and tricks. It is also included in the Winter Olympics. There are a couple of categories of this sport, but pair skating impresses me the most, because it is always interesting, you can see very complex movements and lifts.

The second is ice hockey. For me it is always interesting and exciting! The essence of the game is to score the puck into the opponent's goal, but you can not touch it with your hands and feet. To do this, there is a stick with which we can move the puck itself.

The third type is snowboarding. Here we need to move down from the snow-capped mountains on a special board, which is called a snowboard. Also at competitions you can see many different tricks and tricks on a snowboard, but this already depends on the professionalism of the snowboarder. Most of all I like freeriding - it's off-piste skiing, where you experience the most extreme, because you don't always know what might await you ahead.

b6c3754a7c110d0a2a122340c52695a1.jpg

All these sports are unique and each in its own way. That's why I really like them! I'll probably end with this.

And thanks to those who curate.

Sort:  

Snowboarding is cool sport

Мне тоже нравиться фрирайд, но только на лыжах

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30