We all need a laugh. I found the best.

in Snook Made Me Do It5 years ago (edited)


"..... anybody who knows you (snook) and watches this without laughing is definitely suicidal....." ~@JackMiller



Today I needed a laugh badly. I was talking to my friend @JackMiller and the 'Pants are Optional' show we did together back in July 2018 came up in our conversation. We had a great laugh so I thought I would share our laughter with you all again!



Original Interview




Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

Balls balls balls balls balls! LMFAO

soooooooooo funny!

You must own at least 100 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 100 CCs to reward your commenters.

Omg. Lets chats tonight....i need my nutty friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39