You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 2.37 /Community Contest Fun (122136)

in Contest Fun4 years ago

Same as me. I do not have a knack on numbers!!! So I still use the word tags. It's impossible for me to memorize those strings of numbers. It just doesn't make sense to me at all. 😢

Thank you for a very good topic for this week. I have so much things to say about it. Hahaha! 😂😂

Sort:  

Great you have a lot to tell. I am looking forward to reading your story.
@olivia08 has "something memorable" as a theme who knows you can combine it.
I wish you a great day and hope your internet is better as mine. I wish all those damned sites and apps were so big/hard to load! It 2020, we live in the future but this all is worse as in the '90s. 😭

I already posted my entry, Kitty. Yes, I am asking my parents what are the vintage things in our house, so I can have an entry to @olivia08. Hahaha! 😂

I just read, commented and upvoted it 👍💕

Thanks Kitty!

Have a great day! 😊

Indeed. Now I need to think out something else. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32