My Introduction in the education community

in Steem Education4 years ago

IMG_20200328_143123_5~3.jpg

Greetings steemians!!

Welcome to my blog!!

It's a pleasure to be part of this platform, I learnt that this is a unique platform that rewards people for their time, engagements, creativity and originality on like other social media platforms that do not.

About Me!

My name is Fortune Etim Bassey

I'm from Akwa Ibom State which makes me a Nigerian. I am the first son in the family of seven. I'm a passionate music lover and a pianist by profession. I am a music coach.

IMG_20191101_211213~2.jpg

IMG_20200307_143913.jpg

I'm a passionate music lover and a pianist by profession. I am a music coach. I'm a producer and a dj

IMG_20200307_154503.jpg

IMG_20200214_153906.jpg

Also, I am a Handball player. I believe in hard work and consistency; these two helps any person to be successful in life and career. I also offer training and internship for people who want to learn how to play the piano. I look forward to sharing with us some lessons as we roll on this awesome platform.

FB_IMG_15644091546064625.jpg

I am also a minister of the gospel ofcourse you know that every believer is call to preach. I believe in Jesus Christ!

In addition, I do have great passion for all sporting activities most especially football, Handball, and basketball. I am a fan of Chelsea fc. I just love to participate in sports.

IMG_20200615_122043_978.jpg

My hobbies are reading, playing football, Handball, basketball and volleyball. And I love traveling too. I read to be motivated and also learn from other people, knowledge and experience. I travel because traveling they say is part of education and also brings exposure. Also, I tend to travel a lot because of the nature of my professional and skills.

After so much persuasion from @Tomlee, I decided to join the steem platform. I look forward to sharing my knowledge and experiences with you while I also learn from you too. I sincerely appreciate him for the invite. I'm pretty sure that I will enjoy my stay here.

The STEEM platform is a place I would love to stay for long and I hope to do my best here in order not to be kicked out. Quality and original contents should be expected from me.

I would love to be recognized with the HeartChurch community (@steemchurch), Christian Fellowship community, Ulogs community, @OCD community, @Gems-community amongst others.

Cheers to my journey on the STEEM Blog!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Fortune, looking sharp in that shirt and tie :)

I also love Basketball as well, if you need a hand with anything around here let me know

peace

Thank you so much @kiwiscanfly
I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75