Things that kill your Charisma !

in Steem Education4 years ago

First of of all, I would like to define the word Charisma.

Reffering to to wikipedia :

It's compelling attractiveness or charm that can inspire devotion in others.

I can say : ''That's a quality that make you always look confident.''

You can watch this video to learn about that :

So, those misstakes are :


  1. Not introducing yourself.
  2. Not introducing your friends.
  3. Empty talk.
  4. Ignoring feedback.
  5. Using parasite words.
  6. Short answers.
  7. Complaining.
  8. Forgetting names.
  9. Lacking principles.

I renamed most of mistakes in my way to make you learn about some new words and expressions in case you're learning English.

As I said in my previous post, it's also a good way to learn the language by interpreting videos in your way.

Take care of your Charisma ! That will attract more people to you !


Thanks for your attention. ☺


pngfuel.com (3).png

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Sort:  

I want to be charismatic as much as PiDiPay =P

That's nice goal. ☺ I think that's possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77