Hello steem community

in Steem Education4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200731_153529_1.jpg

Hello Steemit community, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @cryptokannon and all the Steem greet team, I am @donray. I am from Ghana and reside at Mampong in the Ashanti Region. I am teacher by profession at the basic level(JHS) .

I heard about Steem through @oppongk who for few of days introduce me to this amazing Dapp. At first I was a bit afraid about this social medias since I had ever tried many apps which didn't work for me. What motivated me was when a colleague who was also introduced to Steem by @oppongk. His steem user name is @menak. Within a week he just showed me his money he had withdrawn through steem. I came to believe that really this is a good app that can support me and my family if I work had. What interest me most is when a.staff member @godfred111 wrote his introductory and had 15steem. I also like the love and freedom myentor told me to enjoy. I also want to learn more, since I want to acquire more knowledge here. I have seen that there are information Here can enlightened me slot.

What I hope to envision to build a team here. With my knowledge in teaching profession, I would like to share and spread to build my steem journey. I would commit to Ghana team by supporting my friends here. There are more things to see in the Ghana team.

Thanks to all the Steemit team, @cryptokannon and all the steem greeters. I hope all the Steem community would love to work with me. I would also want to join the Diary game which would commence on August 1st 2020. I greet all my steeemians around. Thanks very much.

Sort:  

Thank you @andrewkwarteng for sharing your first experience with Steem block chain. Yes!, Steemit is one of the best decentralized application platform you would love to be, it's mutual sharing of content, engagement and rewards.

Try to share your Achievement posts through the Newcomers community for more viability.

"I am voting through the Steem POD project of the Steemit Team, as Country Curator for Ghana. Please follow @steemitblog for more updates." Thank you !

Your picture isn't successful uploaded please re-upload so that we can verify you. Thank you

Thanks for notifying me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41