Favorite 1900's ShowssteemCreated with Sketch.

in The 1900's4 years ago

What are your favorite 1900's shows? One that stands out for me came to me in like April of 2019. I was surfing the web. No. I was channel hopping on a thing called cable. Yeah, I usually don't look at traditional television any longer. I'm usually on the Internet, instead. But nonetheless, I was on my TV. No, not on my TV. But I ran across Father Knows Best. I didn't run him over when I ran into him haha. I started watching it. I like this show. This show premiered first on the radio in 1949. It went on for six seasons. In 1954, the series deputed on television, on CBS which then canceled it after the first season. Then, NBC picked it up for three seasons. Then, CBS picked it back up until May of 1960.

What are your favorite 1900's shows?

Father Knows Best.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 23500 replies. Your next target is to reach 24000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87