The Diary Game, Tuesday , 2020/6/30 - Flowers and my diary notes

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello...Steem Lovers and Whalepower Community

20200630_230754.jpg

Monday morning June 30, 2020, that morning was still too early to wake up actually, but when the night was very pleasant after spending the weekend with family even though it was a bit tiring until it felt like going to bed early, while waiting for sleepy post it first to complete my diary with Steemit and complete the100daysofsteem with @steemitblog accompanied by the song "Umbrella - Rihanna"

IMG-20200627-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20200626-WA0028.jpg

Since moving house, Yes ... long before moving house, I really want to plant flowers. And realized after almost a month occupying a new home ... Yes, a new home does facilitate the hobby of farming, because there is little more land to express the hobby of farming. After long thinking what kind of plants will decorate my plot of land in front of the house, I finally fell in love to plant orchids.

That day I planted some flower stems at the edge of my room. an orchid now ... blossom with a variety of colors that adorn my morning beautifully like being in a flower garden.

IMG-20200528-WA0014.jpg

20200426_020918.jpg

Well, since the Corona Virus pandemic has spread to various parts of the country. To be honest, my Steem Blog has never been active in posting for a whole month, there are a lot of factors that actually make me forget about my writing pleasure. Just a few days I was actively writing again to consistently re-posting on my beloved Steem blog ..
Some posts that I read from the daily contest steem, make me itch again want to feel the pleasure again pouring the contents of the heart, the contents of the head and all the contents that sometimes can not be released after that I release it .. somehow with this blog I can really pour the contents of my heart that wedge though.
Maybe because I feel like there's no way anyone will read my post completely ... well ... maybe one day I will publish my blog, as a reading for my child or my husband or my family, but it's still possible😀😀

Okay ... because it's been a long time I never wrote again certainly a lot of information has changed from me, because my previous posts were filled with my daily curhatan and what I saw in this life ..

20200216_151540.jpg

I Love❤STEEM
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, June/30/2020

@wira8788 By;

pu2kekuxs0.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful 💖 flowers!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44