The Diary Game,July/07/2020 - My story and my experience in visiting every corner of his creation

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello...Steem Lovers and Whale Power Community

IMG-20200705-WA0035.jpg

Good morning .... I am happy to be able to greet you all again, how are you today? I hope you're okay.
On this occasion I would like to share
My story and my experience in visiting every corner of His creation.

To be honest, I'm also not a pure adventurer, I'm just a natural admirer who tells from a little experience. Maybe steemian friends also have almost the same story, but you don't have the chance to tell. But if you are active in the wild, I'm sure your soul will be free to follow the rhythm of nature. I have been active in the wild, even though only a few times, could enjoy the beauty of Indonesian nature. I spend a little time for a moment to walk a span of land and sea, just to admire the beauties that I encountered. I am like a graceful backpacker who can go here and there without limits, only free to explore, meet strangers, new socio-cultural atmosphere, and beautiful nature irreplaceable by anything.

IMG-20200705-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20200705-WA0022.jpg

Nature can only be enjoyed and processed, it cannot be changed according to human facts. "Sustain my nature, sustain my village ... where my Lord entrusts me, sing the boys in full moon, sing idol to nusa - (a song lyrics)".
Friends, the free, beautiful nature will surely invite many people to enjoy it. This is the beauty of nature, no makeup whatsoever nature will remain beautiful, simple but very admirable. Suffice you to go home, occasionally take time for friends to enjoy nature. Feel the difference in your mood when you are active in a competitive environment, limited time, and being chased by frivolous thoughts and when you are active in the wild, you can shout as hard as your Adam's endure the vigorous vibration of your friend's vocal cords, release your burden, and you are free now. This is the place I confide in the most ... The outdoors ...

20200521_023659.jpg

IMG-20200705-WA0037.jpg

20200403_134143.jpg

In nature, I am free and loose when I see the orange sky in the evening, I scream like a doubtful person, hesitant surrounded by winds. Green plains above fog, beautiful untouched. The rain brought me back on my way home, climbing down in humility. I just murmured, how beautiful His creation. I admire my nature, not on land, not on the sea. Clear, bluish green, deeper and deeper beautiful. Beautiful hue of the inhabitants, they are free to run, joking cheerfully, the more and more do not want to be separated from them ..

I Love❤STEEM
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, July/7/2020

@wira8788 By;

pu2kekuxs0.jpg

Sort:  

Qué espacios naturales tan bonitos has visitado. La naturaleza se desborda de belleza y llena también de plenitud a quienes vemos estas imágenes; imagino la sensación y el bienestar que has experimentado. Saludos cordiales.

Sí ... en la naturaleza, soy libre y suelto cuando veo el cielo anaranjado en la noche, grito como una persona dudosa, vacilante rodeada de vientos. Llanuras verdes sobre la niebla, hermosas intactas.
Gracias por el mejor comentario.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72