The Diary Game,July/06/2020 - Promo Steemit To Old Friends

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello...Steem Lovers and Whale Power Community

20200705_234554.jpg

Previously, I would like to thank the seniors and the great people that I am always proud of at Steemit namely; @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @xpilar, @bullionstackers, @paul-gilbank and steemian all
and my incredible motivator who endlessly promotes steemite throughout the country. Mr. @stephenkendal in the hastag #ilovesteem promotional campaign he sponsored with @wherein.

IMG-20200701-WA0009.jpg

On this occasion I would like to express my love for decentralized social media that I have engaged in the last 3 years, to be honest, as soon as I have an affinity with Steemit, as if there is no day I spend to monitor every latest post and social media development that seems to be my morning meal. Both when I'm at home, on the road or in between my work routine.
My daily activities seemed to change, all focused on Steemit.

I am very proud to be a Steemian and it's only natural that the things I like will be shared with my closest friends, because doing something that is enjoyable will result if we want to share. Enjoy what you are doing and want to do. Included with the Steemit Promotion. A calm and comfortable mind will facilitate us in introducing steemit to anyone; friends, family members, people you meet on the Road, or even your ex-boyfriend. Promote Steemit with their hearts, everything will be fine.
Honestly, that's what I want to do every time on the sidelines I break work or also when I'm working.

IMG-20200628-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20200222-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20200212-WA0000.jpg

So ... Today is the proudest day for me, because I have managed to promote steemit to my old friends in high school first.
Yesterday afternoon I met my old friend on a beach in the city of Lhokseumawe on the sidelines of my holiday weekend. because we haven't seen each other in a long time, a lot of things we talked about.
Starting from the status, employment, and many other things, and by chance I had promoted steemit to them to learn to write and work.
I explain steemit to them just my ability and they hear it carefully, I say that this steemit is a blockchain-based media platform where each user will get a reward or payment from the results of the post

I think that promoting this steemit is a very useful job, because it can help the community or anyone who doesn't have a job or income, so by joining on this platform then at least they can add a side income, increase their hobby of writing, and add new insights with many people by sharing experiences.

I Love❤STEEM
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, July/6/2020

@wira8788 By;

pu2kekuxs0.jpg

Sort:  

Hy.. beutiful post. Voted and resteemed.

Thank you My brother

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73