The Diary Game,July/05/2020- I Love The Morning Time

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello...Steem Lovers and Whale Power Community

20200705_133345.jpg

I love the morning time...
Every day I wake up at dawn to enjoy the beautiful sunrise. I liked the rise of the sun to drive away the night, also the soft orange hues that surrounded the euphoria of the sun's wake, and the white clouds that billowed in the sun, and the color transformed into a peach color. My love for morning makes me never wake up in the afternoon. All I do solely because I do not want to get past the seconds of the charm of the rising sun. Sunrise is beautiful, its beauty is beyond words and time. The rising of the sun also revives me which is being hit by difficulties with work activities that accumulate today. The sun rises as if to remind me to continue to rise to face the trials and obstacles of tomorrow. I thought, maybe dawn is talking to me right now. Through language that is only understood by the mind, not the brain.

20191229_141801.jpg

IMG-20200509-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20200705-WA0035.jpg

My daily life is kept busy by working from sunrise to sunset. And I, with my various activities which are now increasingly piling up, today feels like the happiest memories to continue to be remembered ... On the journey of man seeking to find another human being, throughout his journey he met with many choices, once he chose to disappear all the other choices.
As my Haro notes today with memories in the morning.

IMG-20200509-WA0001.jpg

20200404_123255.jpg

20200428_021132.jpg

IMG-20200327-WA0019.jpg

How many things in this world can only be preserved in memory. After losing something valuable, something I believe to be a part of my soul, I thought, "Ah, how nice it would be if time stops- .." but when life has to continue, all of that inevitably has to go into memory.

But even memories have to deal with time and slowly fade away and disappear like all the mortal things in the world. I think before that happens I must make a proper tomb for those precious memories. That's what I wrote. To provide honorable burials for things I can only hold in my memories with the sun rising today with memories for tomorrow.
"Darling, you are the sun and I am with other women the stars. When you rise to the surface the stars disappear"

I Love❤STEEM
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, July/5/2020

@wira8788 By;

pu2kekuxs0.jpg

Sort:  

Waaooo la verdad no me he parado nunca tan temprano para ver el sol saliente, pero veo que es un espectaculo inspirador, y que ayuda a recibir el dia de la mejor manera posible, y mas aun cuando se mantiene tan ocupada como usted. Que buenas fotos tomo, un saludo y un abrazo para usted.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68