The Diary Game,July/03/2020 - My daily notes with Steemit

in whalepower4 years ago

IMG-20200701-WA0009.jpg

Today, morning come to my house, I try to leave my greetings with the wind that caresses the gentle nature of this beautiful nature.

For the Steemian friends I love, I write a letter saying, "Good morning, Steemian friends", which I tuck between the white clouds in the blue sky with the series of words #diarygame for my story today.

When the morning sun began to grow into the sun in the afternoon with intense heat, I glanced at a cloud to cover my steps to promote steemite.

IMG-20200701-WA0015.jpg

Today I feel that life is unpredictable, different changes and behaviors are always seen everyday, sometimes annoying, sometimes fun, and sometimes make me angry half to death. Life ..., life ..., is indeed a mystery that cannot be solved like the formula of an outcome. Every second, every minute, every hour, every day, and every year is always at the same point, even though the symbol of time is always the same, even though the symbol of the day is always the same, but behind it all I, you and us are all displaced by time and life that uncertain. Sometimes enthusiasm, sometimes no passion even do not want to do anything, this is all unpredictable.
And that's what I also felt while I was active at Steemit, and to be honest, I'm still proud here to promote Steemit as a decentralized social media.

IMG-20200701-WA0014.jpg

As long as I am active in Steemit, I understand that life is not just for yourself, life is not for your own success, life is not feeling the pleasure of the world without anyone who will accompany you. Life is not a color, it is not only white or black but there are many other colors that will adorn this life so that it will be more beautiful and useful. Certainly in accordance with your interpretation, which is clear that this is my personal view in living life, life that does make me increasingly understand this color.
During the last two years I have been active in Steemit, I have divided my diary notes with white ink that often makes my heart happy
ILOVE❤STEEM

20191229_141801.jpg

I Love❤STEEM
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, July/3/2020

@wira8788 By;

pu2kekuxs0.jpg

Sort:  

I guess you have used the peacock flower and the Gulmohar fruit to display steemit. Nice Artwork.

This post is a little philosophical, I was expecting the detailed events of the day from your diary post.

Steem on.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 21 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 30 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82