You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season Two 04/08/2020 - Pregnancy Insecurities

in whalepower4 years ago

Definitely, you shall be experiencing some more incidences as an expecting mother. Debility may set in latter as your trimester progress!

Nevertheless, maintaining your pre- natal routine and medications will put you in a healthy state to labour successfully within hours to expel the bundle of Joy!

It shall be great and joyous in that day!

I hope we shall be duelly informed so that we can celebrate alongside with you!

Sort:  

Hi @whyaskwhy thank you for reading my post! Yes I still make sure to maintain my vitamins and pre-natal routines. I really really wish for a smooth delivery. This is my first pregnancy so I can't lie that I'm pretty nervous LOL

YES! I will definitely share here with you all fellow dear Steemians when my son is being born. I'm nervous but I can't wait!! 🙏🏻✨

My heart is with you and the baby boy!!

Thank you!! 🙏🏻✨✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42