Pleasure Hunt 2 Competition of Whalepower Community . Melon seeds and my presentation

in whalepower4 years ago

Greetings everyone of the whalepower community!!!.

image.png

I am happy to be a member of a wonderful community. My name is Natalia.
I am Russian, married, have children and live in Italy. I joined Steemit three years ago and then took a year off because of conflicts on the platform. 2 months ago, I went back to Steemit and tried to start over.

IMG_20200630_100307.jpg

I liked the friendlier atmosphere on steam. There are no conflicts here, and there are many contests where I can prove myself and meet other platform participants. That's why I came to your community to meet new participants and participate in contests.

IMG_20200610_125316.jpg

I would be happy to support your curator and participants, and be an active participant in all events in your community.

I would like to participate in the second "Seeds" treasure search contest. This topic is very close to me. I love gardening and planting seeds of different vegetables.
In the spring, I planted cucumber and zucchini seeds. Carrot and cabbage seeds. And now they're starting to grow real healthy vegetables.

IMG_20200630_095739.jpg

In this competition, I would like to present melon seeds. We bought it at the supermarket and I add melon to the smoothie. I wanted to make a small flower from the seeds to give to your community on the day of my presentation.

СЕМЕЧКИ 1.jpg

Sort:  

А мне сразу дыню захотелось! Сорт похож на "колхозницу" у этого сорта сильный аромат должен быть и мякоть оранжевая! Бабушка моя только этот сорт сажала на своем огороде)

Они ещё не совсем готовые мне кажется, да и земля здесь другая. Я не слышу того аромата, как в России, к сожалению.

Штучный вкус, да? Покупные дыни не всегда сладкие. Кстати, чтобы выбрать сладкую дыню, при покупке принюхаться к ягоде нужно. Дыня это же ягода. Если от нее идёт тонкий аромат меда, можно брать, она что процентов будет сладкой.

Thank you for your posting on Steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.
Вас поддержал куратор русского сообщества.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78