Treasure Hunt 1- Pink / Red color Item.

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

936.jpg

This treasure is part of a very nice memory ... When my son finished the Third level of Preschool, the school as usual carried out the Closing of grade and for the farewell act the teacher asked ac / student an article with which they could make a lot of noise, some children carried whistles other tambourines, my son carried a rattle ... "The rattle rattles rattle, the rattle rattles ta" ... hahaha. That day was very beautiful, seeing my son on stage receiving his first diploma, sharing with all his friends, and enjoying each of the acts they were presenting was really very nice. I can say that this is one of the unforgettable moments in life, one of those that despite the passing of time remain intact.



I remember that day, César ..my son; He also participated in an act representing his classroom. He spoke with such assurance that I was surprised, by the way I asked him later. Son and you weren't scared when you were on stage? ... to which he replied: No mommy, I wasn't even a little scared! .. I had no other reaction but to smile and hug him tightly !! .. When You are a mother, all the achievements that your child has, no matter how small it is, fill you a lot and are a reason for happiness. It is wonderful to be able to share every important moment in your child's life; César is 8 years old and now he has a lot to live… I hope in God to have the happiness of spending many more years at his side, and to be able to offer him my support whenever he needs it.

The photo was taken with my Samsung A30S cell phone on 07-06-2020 Written by: @Trabajosdelsiglo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66