The Diary Game (4/7/20): Those who will join the new "The Daily Dairy Game" from Bangladesh. I will gift them with 5 steem.

in whalepower4 years ago

I'm waking up at 6 this morning. Then I am doing all my work I had breakfast.

PicsArt_07-04-08.51.48.png

There is currently no community on steemit in our country. I want to form a community in Bangladesh. For this, I have been working for 31 days. In the meantime, I've been able to get 9 people to join Steemit. If I want to build a community in Bangladesh, I have to make a little sacrifice. And an idea has been swirling in my head for 2-3 days. That is, I will give a contest for my brothers and sisters in Bangladesh. There will be some rules in the contest. I will give them steem gift if they post in accordance with them.

Rules

  • You will mention my name @toufiq777 in your first three days "The Daily Dairy Game" post. If you mention my name, I will find you very easily.

  • The day you join. Write the date of the day on paper And take a selfie with the paper in your hand And share in the post of First The Daily Dairy Game.

Example

Images Source

  • This only applies to people who join the new The Daily Dairy Game from Bangladesh.

  • Post about your daily activities.

Let's join to the Party

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Youtube| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE

Thank you

Sort:  

Great thinking. You have taken a great initiative. I also told my friends However, not all of my friends have mobile phones. So, even if many people want to, they can't join However, those who have a mobile. I'm telling them. I said my cousin. He is joining. I have a few more older siblings. I will tell them too. Inshasllah they may also join.

Try, I believe, you can get more people to join. You have to be confident in yourself, that I can. Then you will see that you can achieve success in any subject.

A very good initiative. I will ask my friends to join "The diary game".
@toufiq777 Thank you so much for joining me on this 'The diary game,..

Thank you, and please invite your all friends. Steemit is a great site. You explain to them If you can't explain. Ask them to talk to me.

Thank you @toufiq777 for joining me at steemit . I think your initiative is a very good initiative and I think we badly need a good community for Bangladeshis .
I am also trying to invite more of my friends in steemit .

Thanks, You try your best. If you have any problem or don't understand anything, tell me, I will explain everything to you.

This is a nice and generous initiative. I wish you the best. But what about BDCommunity? Is it not a bangladesh community? I'm sure it is. I would advice you come up with another name that would focus on another thing. What do you think?

Bdcommunity now work on hive.blog. They don't do any work on steemit now. I want my familiar facebook, twitter and discord friends to join steemit again.

Besides those new, Never worked at steemit. I am trying to join such people in steemit.

Hive a new site However, steemit has been going on for 3 years. I think steemit best site from the hive.blog. So, I want to encourage newcomers to join Steemit.

I think you have a point. Why not just go ahead and create the community. You can name it Steem Bangladesh, just as I named mine Steem Africa. Once you start rectuiting your friends and others, you will guide them to post in your community, and from there, the number will start increasing. If the bdcommunity is more dedicated on hive, I think you shouldn't waste time to create a bangladesh community and start onboarding people from your side. I wish you all the best.

Thanks for your information ❤
I'm open a community (Steemit Bangladesh)

That's cool. Drive it well. 👍

Steem Bangladesh might be better than Steemit Bangladesh as Steem is the overall name of the blockchain.

There was already a community called 'Steemit Bangladesh'. So, I changed the name to 'Steem Bangladesh'.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Good work on recruiting people from Bangladesh to join Steem.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72