Whalepower Community Contest [ Red roses]

in whalepower4 years ago

Best regards @hhusaini .

My photography is of artificial roses, as red or pink is required, I found this roses at home, so that there was more red color you can see that they are in a container of water, which I dyed red, and here the result of some of the photographs.

1.jpg

To give a different hue, incorporate a deep yellow background, so these colors combine well, the result I really liked.

11.jpg

I publish this so that the glass container and the red water that I tinted for the photo is displayed.

111.jpg

And finally the proof that they are my photos, I am not a photo expert but I like the art and style of the photographers.

1111.jpg

The date my name and the materials used for the backgrounds of the photos.

11111.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85