MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT : INTRODUCING MYSELF

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

I am Thompson Enang from Nigeria, the last child in a family of 7, I live in Port Harcourt, the south southern region of Nigeria
I Studied Computer Science during my first degree and has a post graduate diploma in Education as my second degree.
I have more than 3 years post college experience in the area of IT support, good knowledge of troubleshooting, Windows, Office 365, Remote IT support( Ms Teams, Teamviewer , Zoom, Google Meet).
I love friendship, Team work with football, Scrabble, swimming , travelling, Reading and open floor discussion as my hobbies.

Kindly give me warm a welcome to Steemit to enable me have good sense of belonging as a member of this great family.
Let us help each other grow
One Love
steemit ph.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @thompsonenang. You come to the right place on the right time. Warm regard from Aceh Indonesia. Let's growing together by support eachother.

Thank you for welcoming me, i am excited to be here. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74