You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME; 21ST JULY 2020

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Hi @princesstj ! It was an well organised shopping. I like the way of your presentation.

The name of this bread is mini but cost is not mini comparing to our locality.
The milk price is reasonable because it's an Pasteurised.

I am not familiar with this rubber of ikwere garri.

I love sweet potato. We eat it as a snack food.

onion and salt is our daily needed material.

All I periwinkle is flower. So, in the I am confused.

Pear is very fruit. Here in our place it has a little bit of pink but yours is different.

I have never tasted okoro. what it taste like?

I am astonished to see the size of those pepper. Those are very big. Here in our chillies are very small.

Thanks for sharing your shopping experience. The shop you chose to buy has chosen good way to attracted the customers.

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33