Interesting story about my trip, when crossing the forest And insects

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello everyone, yes, welcome back to me today, and this time I want to tell an interesting story about this animal / small insect.

PicsArt_052709.45.55.jpg

IMG_20200527_212802.jpg

One day I was walking with a good friend of mine, and I accidentally crossed a large forest and where the forest looked terrible,

PicsArt_052709.45.06.jpg

IMG_20200527_212737.jpg

And suddenly the train I brought, with a friend of mine, was wiped out in the tank of the train, and along the road at the edge of the forest there were no oil sales people, so we had to push the train as far as one kilometer. from the forest

PicsArt_052709.43.54.jpg

IMG_20200527_212706.jpg

But when we walked, I accidentally saw a small insect flying, and I saw that she was very beautiful and very attractive,

PicsArt_052709.43.07.jpg

IMG_20200527_212600.jpg

So I followed the flying insect, and then it stopped at a leaf, beautiful wood, and after that I arrived there, and unfortunately I lost track of that beautiful insect,

PicsArt_052709.37.07.jpg

IMG_20200527_212524.jpg

Now when I looked at the wood leaves earlier, it has been replaced by a beautiful grasshopper, and I also like the grasshopper, so I took some pictures of the grasshopper,

PicsArt_052709.42.58.jpg

IMG_20200527_212338.jpg

This grasshopper also has a beautiful color and shape that is so attractive, so I really like this grasshopper, while the insect was gone I don't know where it went,

IMG_20200527_212441.jpg

And after I succeeded in ignoring some of these grasshopper pictures, I made the decision to go again, with my friend, and soon we met the train oil salesman, so we filled up his gas, and went back to our destination ,,

IMG20200525163555.jpg

And after that I edited the image of the grasshopper by changing some of the pictures in a different color from the original color, and it also looked very beautiful,

Maybe this is all that I can convey in my post this time, hopefully it can be entertained and useful

BAHASA INDONESIA

Halo teman-teman semua nya, ya jumpa kembali dengan saya pada hari ini, dan pada kali ini saya ingin menceritakan sebuah kisah yang menarik tentang hewan/serangga kecil ini.

Pada suatu hari saya berjalan dengan seorang teman baikku, dan tampa sengaja saya melintasi hutan yang besar dan di mana hutan itu terlihat sangat mengerikan,

Dan tiba-tiba kereta yang saya bawa, dengan seorang teman saya, besin dalam tangki kereta pun habis, dan di sepanjang jalan yang berada di pinggir hutan tersebut orang jualan minyak pun tidak ada, sehingga kami pun harus mendorong kereta tersebut sejauh satu kilo meter, dari hutan tersebut

Namun ketika kami berjalan, tampa sengaja saya melihat sebuah serangga kecil yang sedang terbang, dan saya melihat dia pun sangat cantik dan begitu menarik,

Sehingga saya mengikuti serangga yang sedang terbang itu, dan lalu dia pun berhenti di sebuah daun, kayu yang Indah, dan setelah itu saya tiba di sana, dan sayang nya saya kehilangan jejak serangga yang cantik itu,

Nah pas saya lihat-lihat di atas daun kayu yang tadi, sudah berganti dengan seekor belalang yang cantik, dan saya pun suka dengan belalang tersebut, sehingga saya mengambil beberapa gambar dari belalang tersebut,

Belalang ini juga memiliki warna yang Indah dan bentuk yang begitu menarik, sehingga saya sangat menyukai belalang ini, sedang kan serangga tadi sudah hilang tidak tau kemana dia pergi,

Dan setelah berhasil saya mengabaikan beberapa gambar belalang ini, saya pun mengambil keputusan untuk pergi lagi, dengan teman saya, dan tidak lama kemudian kami pun bertemu dengan orang jualan minyak kereta tersebut, sehingga kami mengisi kan bensin nya, dan pergi lagi ke tempat tujuan kami,,

Dan setelah itu saya mengedit gambar belalang tadi dengan mengubah beberapa gambar dengan warna yang berbeda dengan warna nya asli ini, dan itu juga terlihat sagat Indah,

Mungkin ini saja yang dapat saya sampaikan pada postingan saya kali ini, semoga saja dapat terhibur dan bermanfaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52