Pink Flowers - [ Treasure Hunt 1 Entry ]

in whalepower4 years ago

Pink Flowers


My Submission Entry for Treasure Hunt 1 ( Red or Pink Item Treasure Hunt ) , which I Title Pink Flowers Hosted by Whalepower Community by @huntcomp official account for The Competition.


It had been days searching for Pink or Red Items. Today , I finally found Pink item for this Treasure Hunt contest.
It was some pink flowers. I am not sure what the flower call. Can anyone tell me the name of this flower?
Even though it is getting harder to look for them; I am still pretty keen as I am not giving up on this contest.
Firstly , it give me good exercise. Secondly, a search like this is a challenge.

I found this flowers in someone garden. It was among their vegetables patch.

I do know the name of the other plant; one is call Parsley , the other one could be silver beet. They are delicious for salads.


I am sure, I can find more items for this challenge. Until then. Don't forget to leave some comments; if you do like my post / blogging.

God Bless
Su


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50