THE SHOPPING GAME- 16/07/20. These became necessities

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200716-154601.pngGood afternoon all.

Today, due to the absence of electricity in our area for some days now, I decided to get a rechargeable lantern and a Bluetooth speaker to enable us find our way around at night and also kill the boredom. With my sister's assistance, I was able to get a WS- 1831 Bluetooth speaker with fm radio and a LONTOR Rechargeable lamp at Raylight Ventures, located at no. 86, Aka Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.

Screenshot_20200716-144304.png

Screenshot_20200716-144254.png

I took the pictures at home because it was about to rain and I just had to rush home.
The Bluetooth speaker goes for 7000 Naira and the lamp goes for 3500 naira.

Here's the breakdown
Lamp:
3500 Naira
8.86 Dollars
42.19 steem

Bluetooth speaker:
7000 Naira
17.72 Dollars
84.38 steem

Total amount:
10500 Naira
26.58 Dollars
126.57 steem

Thank you @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator05, @greatness96 and everyother persons.

Sort:  

Great shopping,dear. Welcome to #theshoppinggame. I love that bluetooth speaker, will you share?

Keep it up and stay safe!

Thank you so much. I'll share it with you..

why is there no electricity? that must make life harder than it needs to be.

Seems you have it covered but having power would be easier

Thanks for sharing i need a new bluetooth speaker as well

Have a great day and i hope the electricity comes back on soon!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your vote

Its a good thing you are all geared up to handle the no light issue. Its great u got a bluetooth speaker i also wannna get one its gonna come in handy to me.

Wow.. it's a whole lot of groove. You need to get it. Thank you

I haven't known Uyo City to be without light for days right from the years I've been there but power holders can be something freaky anywas.
Glad you got a lantan against the power outage.
Anyways, I miss my sweet home.

Wow.. Didn't know you're from here. The light isn't steady at all. Thank youuu

Yup...that's ma homie. Good to meet you anyway.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30