Treasure Hunt 2- Grains, Seeds or Spices 29/06/2020

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

I found out today about this contest promoted by @huntcomp and the Whalepower Community and I am really excited because I like to create with other types of elements other than colors and paints, so for this competition I decided to make a creation with black bean grains and that enchant within the guidelines of the contest.

Take the grains we have for lunch the next day 🤣 but then I will save them again, in the next photo I decided to write the words Whale and Power with the grains, although it took me a little time to mold each word it seemed very simple and I felt It was not difficult for me, so I also thought about placing the drawing of a whale and that gave it a better view.

IMG_20200629_0225592.jpg

Then add to the sponsor of the contest @huntcomp and as the photo should have the recent date I thought of also adding it with the beans and it was a bit complicated because I had to balance the position of the numbers, that if it came out very large or if it came out crooked but in the end I managed to put today's date on it. 😅

IMG_20200629_014821.jpg

Lastly I wanted to add the symbol of the STEEM blockchain and appear on the camera, although I did not get ready for the photo, but I enjoyed everything I did, I had a good time of entertainment and I could do everything in peace because everyone is here they sleep at home.

IMG_20200629_02304655.jpg

I appreciate the opportunity to know this contest thanks to my wife @edlili24 who warned me and because she has not realized about the beans because they are sleeping but tomorrow she will tell me!

I love these types of contests because they spark my creativity. thanks to @huntcomp and the community Whalepower Community.

If you want to participate in this competition I invite you to join the community Whalepower Community and follow the guidelines of the contest Here

separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

@sampraise love it man am resteeming great job on going so creative for this contest

Thank you very much friend! Yes, I love this type of contest that makes the imagination fly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35