Treasure Hunt 2. My favorite spice for coffee! 30-06-2020

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200630_225159.jpg

Good evening everyone! I love to take creative pictures, although I'm not a professional. The contest organized by @huntcomp I like! It's a great idea to meet the new @whalepower community.

IMG_20200630_225231.jpg

So, after seeing the contest, I went to the kitchen to look for seeds and spices in my refrigerator! I would never have thought that I would look for them to take photos.

By the way, I learned about the contest from several participants, these are @vipnata, @hhusaini, @p3d1, @afril. I am not strong in a foreign language, so I apologize for my writing style. I translate through the dictionary.
So, I have a familiar spice, it is black pepper peas. Great spice, I always add it to meat dishes.

And a couple of pepper seeds can be added to black coffee! This gives piquancy and spice to the drink. Did you know about this?

IMG_20200630_225212.jpg

So I tried to improvise with a photo of spices, I hope you enjoy it!

And i would like say thanks to all community members of @whalepower and @bullionstackers for supporting me on my last post.

Sort:  

Wow, ese uso de la pimienta no lo conocía, gracias por compartir, saludos!

Thank you 👍

¡¡¡Café, café, café!!!

I love coffee and I love black pepper but it has never occurred to me to mix them, I certainly will!

Thank you 👍 very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44