My identity presentation to the Whalepower community

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Dear Whalepower Community,

Two days ago my cousin @flores39 created the account for me and delegated some energy to be able to publish and comment on the Steemit platform; so without wasting time I dedicated a few hours to productive reading which was very beneficial to me, especially the information contained in the posts on the community server @cmp2020; valuable content aimed at beginners, too, serves to refresh knowledge for experienced users. In this way, I obtained guidance to better structure my presentation in the great Steemit ecosystem; within my expectations is to actively interact and open doors in the communities that build this monumental Steem skyscraper.

PresentaciónSteemit.png
Breaking the ice and defining the purpose of my entrance, it is time to identify myself to the team that leads the Whalepower Community and all the users that make social life here. I am Gilberto Gazcón, a young mechanical engineering student from Venezuela, who has paralyzed academic activities due to the political, social and economic instability that the country has been going through for several years, but it has been aggravated by the health situation that affects the world.

Setting aside the aspects and situations of learning that make me grow personally, spiritually and in the university of life; there are many reasons that keep me motivated and with the morale to a million, to wake up and go to bed every day grateful for all that I contribute to the State to overcome this temporary test that is leaving a huge learning to each one. All the inhabitants of my country are evolving in consciousness and creativity, some more than others, each according to his or her aptitude, knowledge, commitment and social will.

I am 21 years old and at my young age I see opportunities in every undesirable situation that presents itself to me; I do not know if I am daring or crazy, I just feel that this whole process is part of a training program or evolution of human consciousness. That is why I ask myself and I answer: why complain? what do I gain from regrets and feelings that inspire pity? To answer these questions I invoke a professor and friend who says: -The problem is a word that defines a technical and experimental operation that requires a solution; however, humanity has taken possession of the term and keeps it on the edge of its seat to make life more complicated.

PresentaciónSteemit2.png

Solving a problem with the engine crankshaft. I propose to the customer possible corrective measures to solve the mechanical situation. Hidden vehicle registration for ethical and safety reasons.

For this friend problems only exist in the mind and it is the mental perspective that complicates everything; he maintains that there are no such problems in humanity, but situations that test our intelligence and consciousness so that we continue to grow more and more every day. When I am presented with situations that are the product of the consequences of my services or profession, I breathe deeply and bring to my mind the words of my dear friend Professor; I concentrate and the solution comes in the best way.

In five paragraphs I think I have expressed my social, spiritual, academic and service identity through my gifts and talents. I am receptive to their opinions, comments and possible acceptance to integrate this talented community are received with respect and I take them as part of my learning within the Steemit ecosystem.

Thank you for your attention

▂▃▅▆▇█▓Natural6.png Steemit is love! ▓█▇▆▅▃▂

100% original content


The pictures were taken with a samsung cell phone, model S4 mini.

Sort:  

Welcome, you truly are dedicated

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66