My Diary at Saturday, 27 June 2020

in whalepower4 years ago

Steemit's best friend, everyone. Today is a weekend, where we enjoy a day off from work at work. As usual when I have a weekend break, I visit the cafe to enjoy a glass of tea or coffee. But today I want to read the local newspaper with the news that is being updated, namely the issue of Covid 19 and the Rohingya refugees who have arrived in the district where we live.

IMG20200627140355.jpg

News about the increase in covid 19 sufferers in the province of Aceh, is a very interesting thing to follow. This is because previously included the green zone, only after the border was opened between Aceh and North Sumatra, covid sufferers increased.

Likewise the Rohingya refugees who were stranded in Lancok, North Aceh, Aceh became a hotline topic in local newspapers.

IMG20200627140915.jpg

To accompany me to read the news, I chose Mie Aceh as a food that was very suitable in accompanying me to read news that was hot in the province which is on the tip of Sumatra.

IMG20200627140322.jpg

Green tea became the drink I ordered to accompany eating Aceh noodles in the midst of the hot news.

Despite the situation with the covid pandemic 19, cafe visitors are still as usual, crowded and of course they do not linger in the cafe.

For those of us who live in small towns, sitting in a cafe reading news is a natural thing, even though it is designated as a red zone, here before the government sets it up, the people here first carry out independent isolation and appropriate things that are deemed necessary for the good and health of the people who live in a small town.

Thank you for visiting my blog, success always for all my fellow steemites.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83