You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season Two 04/08/2020 - Pregnancy Insecurities

in whalepower4 years ago

Hii thank you for reading my post!✨

Yes I got so insecure about my body changes especially I really took care of my body and was very happy with how my body looks before pregnancy. Now when I look at myself in the mirror it feels indifferent at times. Some times I don't like to see myself at all. I would avoid the mirrors in my apartment and just ignores how I look altogether 😂 Well I am having a healthy pregnancy. Surely not going to complain about it. Plus you're right! It is all worth it when my son is being born. I can't wait!! Pray for me 🙏💙

Sort:  

I will surely pray for you. Wish you safe delivery ma.

Thank you!! Much loveee 🙏🏻✨✨✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42