Day 83 : A This Is Me Page for The Diary Game 25/06/2020

in whalepower4 years ago

Hi Steemians!

If you've read my last blog post about my pregnancy, you might know that I was actually away for years from Steemit. To think back on it, I still have no clue as to why I left. I want to be more active here posting and engaging with you fellow Steemians. This is going to be so much fun! I've decided to join @steemitblog's The Diary Game. So here's my 'This is Me' post.

You can call me Kiki, I'm a 27 year-old Javanese woman. I currently lives in North Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm a wife to @arhaynez and we are expecting our first child (a baby boy). Yes I'm currently very much pregnant, 7 months in. I used to work for three years full time office job and I finally decided to rest and focus on taking care of myself during this pregnancy. My husband is a full time Barista (a great one at that), we owns a small coffee shop at our apartment complex. I helps my husband with the promotion or marketing side of the business since it opened.

Talking about hobbies, I have quite plenty of them. I love singing and watching movies or series. I can talk all day discussing any movies or series that I have watched and I would watch any genres by the way. I love cooking and baking too actually. I want to have a BIG kitchen one day and just make food all day basically. I used to really love dancing as well. Unfortunately I can not find the time to actually do it anymore since college. I love R&B music to listen to like JoJo, Kiana Lede, Alaina Castillo, Ariana Grande, etc the list keep going.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 9.27.37 PM.jpeg

I hope that was interesting enough for you and I'm looking forward to rejoining the Steemit community. You can also follow me on Twitter & Instagram (at)kikihaynes_ and let me know if you're a fellow Steemian. I would love to chat if we have similar hobbies!

By the way, I really hope you fellow Steemians are doing well. As we all know, this whole COVID-19 situation that has been going on for a while is very terrifying. For me personally, given I'm currently pregnant plus I'm really worried about a lot of things as well leading up to my labor whenever that is. Well technically I'm due in the end of August, so finger's crossed! Count your blessings!!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42