You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game. My 7th day July 8 2020.

in whalepower4 years ago

I'm very happy to see your field growing so well thanks to your creativity, knowledge and willingness. It seems you have good solutions for some problems with our modern world. Sometime ago I read about how chemicals and bio-engineering don't produce the expected results but anyway they are pushed onto producers.

@F21Steem write about the BUMDes Empowerment: HERE. Maybe you can consider taking a look on that!!

Best wishes for the harvest, @Muftii, and all the projects on your path!!

Sort:  

hi @knitrias.
Thank you for commenting on my post very wisely. according to technological advances, today I cut rice using machine services. the birth of this machine greatly facilitated our work, but on the other hand the commoners lost their jobs because there were no more vacancies to cut rice manually by hand.

A warm hug for you from me friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72