You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food dishes in Aceh

in whalepower4 years ago

Hi my friend @elianaelisma,
The dish looks amazing and delicious.
Lately I have not had a strong appetite to eat, but I would surely eat a meal that looks like this no matter what.
Thank you for sharing your wonderful post with us.

Have a great day miss.

Sort:  

Hi my dear, Jake .. thank u for the nice comment .. I think you should immediately find a sweetheart who will cook delicious dishes for you. And I think your taste will come out when you eat a meal cooked by your love. Have a nice day, Jake.

How did you know I would like a sweetheart like this?
You always pay close attention and say such nice things.
Thank you my friend, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77