The Diary Game, Monday, 2020/6/22

in whalepower4 years ago

Today I'm still on holiday. I wake up as usual, at 5.30 in the morning. After that i prepare breakfast for my family. After we had breakfast together, we spent time watching television. There are no meaningful activities. We just relax while accompanying the children watching and playing.

IMG_20200622_184206.jpg

During the day, the weather is very cloudy. From morning, not the slightest sun appeared. My family and I choose at home. When the clock showed 4 pm, it rained heavily.
I rushed to the kitchen to make snacks for my children. During holidays like this, I love spending time trying various kinds of cakes and dishes. Moreover, my children really really like eating.

IMG20200623121032.jpg

Today, I tried to make Banana Chocolate Cheese. I remember, this morning, around 10 o'clock in the morning, one of my neighbors visited my house and brought bananas, he said, this banana is the result of his own garden. It is perfectly cooked and tastes very sweet. And I want to process it to be one of my children's favorite foods.

IMG_20200623_154313.jpg

Before that, I removed the skin first. Then I put it on Teflon and I burned it using a small fire, so that the banana was completely burned and not scorched. To produce the perfect roasted banana, I must be very patient. And requires quite a long time, about 15 minutes.

IMG_20200623_154414.jpg

After all the bananas burned completely, I put them into a plate one by one. Then I water it with chocolate sweetened condensed milk, and the last step, I sprinkle with the grated cheese. It tastes very good and tasty. A sweet and salty mixture of cheese. And we spent the afternoon with a plate of my style Banana Chocolate Cheese.😀😀😀😀

IMG_20200623_154509.jpg

This is my activity today. Hope you all enjoy my diary today. Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for your support

looking delicious. I should try this, thanks for sharing

Its really delicious. Thanks for stopping by

Thank you so much my friend

Very yummy looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80