My First Daily Diary

in whalepower4 years ago

IMG_20200529_143826.jpg

IMG_20200529_144003.jpg

I made this post to join in a contest held by @steemitblog, with the theme The Diary Game.
Today I wake up around 5.30 in the morning. After carrying out my obligations as a Muslim, I prepare breakfast for my family. As a mother, I prefer to cook all the food myself for my family, because it is more healthy and the nutrition is sufficient.

When the clock showed 7:30 am, one by one my children woke up. I asked them to take a bath and brush their teeth. After putting on their clothes, I invited them to have a breakfast. After breakfast, I accompanied my children to watch their favorite movie, Tom and Jerry.

When my children were watching, I left them alone and headed to my backyard. My backyard is full of orchids. And it seems like it's been a long time since I took care of my orchids. Usually every day, in the afternoon, I always take the time to care for my orchids. Even if it's just cleaning the dry leaves and the surrounding grasses.

IMG_20200529_143506.jpg

IMG_20200529_143636.jpg

IMG_20200529_143355.jpg

But because for the past few days I have been very busy, I have forgotten my orchids, which in fact I have to take good care of every day, so that they can grow well and have beautiful flowers.
So, today, I want to spend the whole day caring for the orchids that I plant in my backyard.

And without being noticed, the clock showed 12 noon, when I finished tidying my orchids and cleaning the grass that thrived around it. And after resting for a while, I returned to my daily routine. Cooking lunch for my family and accompanying my children to play.
Those are some of the activities that I do today.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73