Why Now Is The Best Time Ever To Join Steem

in whalepower4 years ago

Screenshot_2020-06-18-21-24-10.png

I have been in steem for more than 2 years. With a span of almost 3 years, of course, I have many experienced here. But I'm happy to be here because of steem. It has become one important things with my life.

In my opinion right now is the perfect time to join steem. That is because @steemitblog is currently providing quite a large amount of curation for steem user accounts that write about the challenge .

Saya telah berada di steem selama lebih dari 2 tahun. Dengan rentang waktu yang hampir 3 tahun tersebut tentu banyak suka duka yang saya alami disini. Namun saya senang berada disini karena steem.telah menyatu dengan kehidupan saya.

Menurut saya saat ini adalah waktu yang sangat tepat untuk bergabung dengan steem. Hal disebabkan karena saat ini @steemitblog sedang memberikan kurasi yang cukup besar bagi akun - akun pengguna steem yang menulis tentang tantangan yang diadakan oleh @steemitblog

Screenshot_2020-06-18-21-25-02.png

For me it was my chance to increase my steem power. During this time I always get a very small curation, but when I participate in this contest I get a rather large value of curation, although not as big as other participants. It happened maybe because I was not good at writing.

I will remain in steem. But I think the top brass in steem should think of ways so that the price of steem can go up again like before so that it will lure people to join in steem. I hope that will be realized soon.

Bagi saya itu adalah kesempatan saya untuk memperbesar steem power saya. Selama ini saya selalu mendapatkan kurasi yang sangat kecil namun ketika saya ikut serta dalam kontes ini saya mendapat nilai kurasi yang agak besar, walau tidak sebesar peserta lainnya. Hal ini terjadi mungkin karena saya kurang pandai menulis.

Saya akan tetap berada di steem. Namun saya rasa para petinggi di steem sebaiknya memikirkan cara agar harga steem bisa naik lagi sepertu dulu sehingga akan memancing orang-orang untuk bergabung di steem. Semoga hal tersebut segera terwujud.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elianaelisma for this great post.

Thank u my friend

Yes ..You are right .I am 100% agree with you becouse there is no other platform like @steemitblog they fully support real people and real content .. also communities like @whalepower are so helping. @steemitblog also appreciate users by giving chance to participate in challenges like @the100daysofsteem and @thediarygame to increase steem power .. so keep sharing real and powerful content and keep enjoyng with @steemblog

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

thanks for encouraging, i am staying on this platform now

Enjoy Steem, but don't rock the boat as that can get your downvoted or censored. My other account and many others have been censored for mentioning the 'H' platform. We were all big fans of Steem until the new management got nasty and started stealing funds. Be careful!

The Steem price will not rise much if it is risky to have funds here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80