My favorite Birthday

in whalepower4 years ago

FB_IMG_1590841687423.jpg

Talking about birthdays frankly I have never celebrated my birthday party in my entire life. This is because I was born into a lower-class family who was not accustomed to having birthday party.

When I became a teacher and taught at a high school, my students often wish me a happy birthday every date of my birth. My favorite birthday happened in 2016 when my students wished me a happy birthday with a delicious tart.

Berbicara tentang ulang tahun terus terang saya tidak pernah merayakan pesta ulang tahun saya sepanjang hidup saya. Hal ini disebabkan karena saya lahir dari keluarga golongan bawah yang tidak terbiasa mengadakan ulang tahun. Jangankan untuk mengingat tanggal ulang tahun untuk kebutuhan sehari-hari saja kami hidup dalam kekurangan.

Ketika saya menjadi guru dan mengajar di sebuah sekolah menengah atas, para murid saya sering mengucapkan selamat ulang tahun pada saya setiap tanggal kelahiran saya. Ulang tahun favorit saya terjadi di tahun 2016 lalu ketika para murid saya mengucapkan selamat ulang tahun bagi saya dengan sebuah kue tart yang lezat

Screenshot_2020-05-30-20-04-35.png

Even though it was just a birthday wish and a cake, I was very happy at that time. Everything was very memorable for me because it was an expression of love from my students to me as their teacher

Walaupun hanya sekedar ucapan selamat ulang tahun serta sebuah kue tart namun saya sangat bahagia saat itu. Semuanya sangat berkesan bagi saya karena itu merupakan ungkapan kasih dari murid-murid saya kepada saya sebagai gurunya.

Sort:  

Hi @elianaelisma,
You bring joy and happiness into your students lives, it can be seen with the smiles on their faces.
It looked like it was a very special moment for you.
Thank you for sharing, and may all of your birthdays be special for you :)
Have a nice day miss.

Thank u Jake..

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50