My Diary Game at Thursday-June 11 th 2020

in whalepower4 years ago

Screenshot_2020-06-11-23-38-30.png

My activity today is grilling the fish. My family wants to eat delicious grilled fish. So they asked me to grill it.

The activity starts with cleaning the fish first. After the fish are cleaned and the bowels are removed then the fish are washed clean. So that the fish don't smell fishy I squeeze lime juice over the fish. Then I give the fish a little salt so that the taste is not bland.

Kegiatan saya hari ini adalah memanggang ikan kakap. Keluarga saya ingin makan ikan panggang yang lezat. Jadi mereka meminta saya untuk memanggangnya.

Kegiatan dimulai dengan membersihkan ikan terlebih dahulu. Setelah ikan dibersihkan dan isi perutnya dikeluarkan lalu ikan dicuci bersih. Agar ikan tidak berbau amis saya memeras air jeruk nipis di atas ikan. Kemudian ikan saya berikan sedikit garam agar rasanya tidak hambar.

Screenshot_2020-06-11-23-38-05.png

When the fish are about to be grilled, my fish is coated with grilled fish spices so that the color looks appetizing yellow and then my fish is grilled on hot coals.

I bake fish in the traditional way because I don't have a modern fish grill. My eyes ached with smoke from the roasting kitchen. But when we enjoy the taste of the grilled fish, then all the fatigue can be replaced with the taste of fish that is very delicious and feeling satisfied in this heart.

Ketika ikan hendak dipanggang maka ikan saya lumuri dengan bumbu ikan panggang sehingga warnanya tampak kuning menggugah selera lalu ikan saya panggang di atas bara api.

Saya memanggang ikan dengan cara tradisional karena saya tidak mempunyai alat pemanggang ikan yang modern. Mata saya terasa pedih terkena asap dari dapur pemanggangan. Namun ketika kita menikmati rasa ikan panggang tersebut, maka semua rasa lelah dapat tergantikan dengan rasa ikan yang sangat lezat dan perasaan puas di hati ini.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76