Extra Challenge - Who’s In My Country?

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2020-06-19-19-14-24.png

Steemit platform has started to develop in Indonesia, especially Aceh since 2016. But at that time I did not know it because no one introduced me. In 2017 which was the heyday of steem because the price was very high many people who became rich suddenly in my area. At that time people were competing to make a steemit account. However, due to lack of information about Steemit, I have not yet joined at that time. I just joined in March 2018 after Steemit was introduced by my friend @ Pakmanan. Unfortunately at this time he was no longer active in Steemit.

Platform steemit sudah mulai berkembang di Indonesia khususnya Aceh sejak tahun 2016. Namun pada waktu itu saya belum mengenalnya karena tidak ada yang memperkenalkan kepada saya. Di tahun 2017 yang merupakan masa kejayaan steem karena harganya yang sangat tinggi banyak orang yang menjadi kaya mendadak di daerah saya. Waktu itu orang-orang berlomba-lomba membuat akun steemit. Namun karena kurangnya informasi tentang steemit, saya belum juga bergabung pada waktu itu. Saya baru bergabung pada bulan Maret tahun 2018 setelah steemit diperkenalkan oleh teman saya @pakmanan. Sayang saat ini beliau tidak aktif lagi dalam steemit.

received_1456209131207289.png

After steem prices slowly crawled down one by one people began to leave. But there are still steemians who remain in steemite today in my area of ​​Aceh, Indonesia. In the following, I would like to summarize the list of steemians that are still active today, which originated in my area, Aceh and my country, Indonesia.

Setelah harga steem perlahan-lahan merangkak turun satu persatu orang mulai meninggalkannya. Namun masih ada para steemian yang tetap berada dalam steemit sampai saat ini di daerah saya Aceh , Indonesia. Berikut ini saya ingin merangkum daftar steemian yang masih aktif sampai saat ini yang berasal daerah saya Aceh dan negara saya Indonesia.
@hhusaini
@ernaerningsih
@levycore
@aulia1993
@anroja
@mypap
@riery
@puncakbukit
@muzack1
@good-darma
@siipank
@maskuncoro
@cengans
@p3d1
@fuad2
@muftii
@ana07
@midiagam
@lord-geraldi
@akainu
@start-steem
@tya.saputry
@azissuloh
@arispranata
@boyakun123
@anwars
@lebah
@hattaarshavin
@ayusartika
@wawak71
@tailah.bayu
@muntaharaceh
@jasonmunapasee
@fajar75
@reeja
@amryksr
@azissuloh
@victoria-bella
@anggreklestari

I hope the steem continues to grow up and many people will use it. Thats all my post this time. Regards.

Saya berharap semoga steem terus berkembang menuju ke puncak kejayaannya. Sekian postingan saya kali ini. Salam.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84