Whalepower Community Contest [Hunting Colors Contest]

in whalepower4 years ago

A big regards for everyone.

Whalepower Community Contest [Hunting Colors Contest]
This is my entry for this contest. This time I present the photograph of a red ring holder.

1.jpg

Ring holder of red color in the shape of a swan which represents the beginning of a new life full of happiness.

11.jpg

This ring holder contains the engagement ring that I gave to my wife.

111 (1).jpg

This red swan-shaped object is a symbol of love and togetherness when we were a boyfriend where I asked for marriage and received a positive response was the happiest day of life.

1111.jpg

The day I delivered that engagement ring from that moment on, I have the support of a great woman, a tough fighter but with very beautiful feelings.

11111.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54